Recommended Vendors

We do not require that you use any specific vendors when booking a wedding at The Kaaterskill. This list is offered as a resource only and features information on a selection of vendors we trust and enjoy working with.

Caterers

Miss Lucy’s Kitchen & ‘Cue Shack
Marc Propper – Owner
Saugerties, NY
845-399-0394
mpropper@misslucyskitchen.com

Bridge Creek Catering
www.bridgecreekcatering.com
Phil Leger – Director of Sales and Operations
Heidi Bishop – Director of Catering Services
New Paltz, NY
845-255-9234
greatfood@bridgecreekcatering.com

New World Home Cooking
www.ricorlando.com/catering
Sidney Orlando – Catering Sales Manager
Saugerties, NY
845-246-0900
nwcateringinfo@gmail.com

Merida Rose Catering and Pastry
On Site Catering for Rehearsal Dinners/Brunches
www.meridarose.com
Merida Gorman – Chef/Owner
917-667-4725
merida@meridarose.com

Flowers

Allow Me Events
allowmeevents.com
Kerri Yonkman – Owner/Floral Designer
917-488-3912
hello@allowmeevents.com

Silver Petals Farm
Chris & Kim Losee – Owners
silverpetalsfarm.com
silverpetalsfarm@hotmail.com

Flowers by Steven Bruce Design
www.stevenbrucedesign.com
Melissa
Stone Ridge, NY
845-687-8777
Melissa@stevebrucedesign.com

Green Cottage
www.thegreencottage.com
High Falls, NY
845-687-4810
info@thegreencottage.com

Seed to Fruit
www.seedtofruit.net
Beacon, NY
914-382-1159
Nicole@seedtofruit.net

Photography

Wives Etc
pattylook.tumblr.com & whentosaynothing.com
Daniel Arnold
Brooklyn, NY
917-536-0365
arnolddaniel@gmail.com

Hal Horowitz Photography
halhorowitzphotography.com
Hal Horowitz
516-707-4223
halified@gmail.com

Milestone Images
www.milestoneimages.us
Angie Gaul
914-582-5924
angela.gaul.jackel@gmail.com

Bia Sampaio
www.biasampaio.com
Brooklyn, NY
347-604-2085
info@biasampaio.com

Hillary Harvey
www.hillaryharvey.com
Kingston, NY
845-331-0195
contact@hillaryharvey.com

Sam & Gertie Photography
www.samandgertie.com
Dina Kantor
Brooklyn, NY
917-582-3618
samandgertie@gmail.com

Bands

Astrograss
www.astrograssmusic.com
Jordan Shapiro
917-693-4939
booking@astrograssmusic.com

Bill’s Toupee
www.billstoupee.com
Mike Mindel
845-485-4226
toupeeband@aol.com

DJs

JTD
www.JTDfun.com
Dave Leonard
845-679-8652
dave@JTDproductions.com

DJ David Nazario
www.apbweddings.com
914-941-0536
david@apbentertainment.com

Scratch Weddings
www.scratchweddings.com
Jenn Dottino
Jenn@scratch.com
347-294-3417

Cakes, Pies and Dessert Buffets

Merida Rose Catering and Pastry (See Caterers)

Maxine’s Catering/Bittersweet Bakers
www.maxinescatering.com
Maxine Stein
max9680@yahoo.com

Hair/Make-up

Hair By Annaliese
Annaliese Tatulli
914-475-5034
www.hairbyannaliese.com
annalesetatulli1988@gmail.com

Lauren Weber Make-up
Lauren@laurenwebermakeup.com
845-702-4586

Lux Hair Studio
www.LUXhairstudio.com
Francine Lindstrom – Owner
Saugerties, NY
845-246-2221

Wine/Liquor

Aviator Wine & Liquors
Kevin Cauteson
Hudson, NY
518-828-2570

Insurance

Wedding Protection Plan
www.protectmywedding.com

The Event Helper
theeventhelper.com

Shuttle Services

First Student
Heather MacDonald
Ph: 518-943-2852
Cell: 518-821-0295
heather.macdonald@firstgroup.com

Pulcher Bus Company
Nadine Gazzola
518-378-3682
johnstonandpulcher@gmail.com

CCar
Bob
www.CCARservice.com
(518)577-7109
Bob@CCARservice.com

Videography

Starlight Video Productions
www.starlight-productions.com
Bill Celnick – Creative Director
(845) 986-9112
starl@optonline.net

Hello Super 8
www.hellosuper8.com
Meghan Hill
Brooklyn, NY
347-422-0651 (studio) 
213-675-0465 (mobile)

Visualanties
www.visualanties.com
Mike Bradley
Tri-State Area
239-634-1459